Bane Shield
Hacking And Cleaving My Way Through Warhammer Online

QQ

So, my laptop just fried, leaving me without any of my premade posts and brainstorms, and generally, all the content I was going to post this week.

yeah… updates will continue to be erratic…

fucking corrupted registry ;_;

2 Responses to “QQ”

  1. I’m sorry to hear that, Vox. You deserve better. At least it wasn’t your Doctorate Thesis that is due tomorrow.

  2. Haha, true enough…

    Last year, a power surge claimed my old laptop’s hard drive with two 6-month old projects due the next week… oh god, i still see code in my dreams


Leave a Reply

